Adult Swim Clinics

Greetings Athletes,

Please take a look at the details about the Adult Swim Clinics being held to help introduce you to swimming or improve your stroke.

Adult Swim Clinics

For anyone who wants to improve their swimming

Work on your Freestyle efficiency

Learn/Improve flipturns

or swims/workouts

Mary Beth Stephens, SHS Boys Swim Coach, will conduct these clinics

at Illini Country Club. As a swim clinic participant you are a guest of ICC during each session.

Clinics will be held on the following dates – You MUST send in information BEFORE attending!

Monday, June 5 5:30 – 6:30 PM Individual Clinic Sessions are $30 each

Thursday, June 8 8 – 9 PM

Monday, June 12 5:30 – 6:30 PM A group of 6 sessions is $150

Thursday, June 15 8 – 9 PM

Monday, June 19 5:30 – 6:30 PM All 10 session is $225.

Thursday, June 22 8 – 9 PM

Monday, June 26 5:30 – 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 29 8 – 9 PM

Monday, July 10 5:30 – 6:30 PM

Thursday, July 13 8 – 9 PM

Signups will continue up to a MAXIMUM of 10 swimmers for each session. Current and former SHS swimmers will assist in these clinics.

Sessions will be filled on a first come first served basis

Contact Mary Beth Stephens at hmandmb@comcast.net or 217-494-2613

for a sign up form.